TeraVolt enables virtual sports analysis tool for Red Bull TV

//TeraVolt enables virtual sports analysis tool for Red Bull TV

TeraVolt enables virtual sports analysis tool for Red Bull TV

Hamburg, June 11, 2017. The TV broacaster Red Bull TV is relying on TeraVolt’s expertise in coverage of the UCI Mountainbike Downhill competitions and the World Rally Championships.

Since this year, the TV shows of these two sports events have been refined by a TeraVolt production team with extensive enhancement features. The focus is on a tool for the analysis and presentation of the performance of the different athletes. With the help of a large bunch of telemetry and timing data, the performance of the drivers can be visualized on a virtual track.

As these athletes are always on their way alone, the comparison of two athletes performance is only possible after passing through an intermediate split time. With the help of TeraVolt technology, Red Bull TV is able to let the drivers fight on the virtual track directly against each other. This gives the viewer an even more intense television experience and a much higher entertainment value of the different shows.

By |2018-01-11T15:13:11+00:00June 27th, 2017|Uncategorized|Comments Off on TeraVolt enables virtual sports analysis tool for Red Bull TV

About the Author:

barbour pas cher barbour pas cher barbour pas cher barbour pas cher barbour pas cher peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet peuterey outlet canada goose pas cher canada goose pas cher canada goose pas cher canada goose pas cher canada goose pas cher canada goose pas cher woolrich outlet online woolrich outlet online woolrich outlet online woolrich outlet online woolrich outlet online woolrich outlet online off white shoes outlet off white shoes outlet off white shoes outlet off white shoes outlet off white shoes outlet off white shoes outlet Fjllraven Kanken backpack Fjllraven Kanken backpack Fjllraven Kanken backpack Fjllraven Kanken backpack Fjllraven Kanken backpack Fjllraven Kanken backpack stone island outlet stone island outlet stone island outlet stone island outlet stone island outlet woolrich outlet piumini woolrich outlet moncler outlet moncler outlet piumini moncler outlet moncler outlet online peuterey outlet peuterey outlet oil paintings pop canvas art

Hamburg, 11.06.2017. Der Fernsehsender Red Bull TV setzt bei der Berichterstattung der UCI Mountainbike Downhill Wettbewerbe sowie der Übertragung der World Rally Championships auf die Expertise von TeraVolt.

Die TV Sendungen dieser beiden Sportereignisse werden seit diesem Jahr von einem TeraVolt Team mit umfangreichen Enhancement Funktionen veredelt. Im Fokus dabei steht ein Tool zur Analyse und Darstellung der Leistung der verschiedenen Athleten. Mit Hilfe von umfangreichen Telemetrie und Timing Daten wird die Performance der Fahrer auf einem virtuellen Track für den Zuschauer visualisiert.

Da bei diesen beiden Sportarten die Athleten immer alleine auf der Strecke unterwegs sind, ist der Vergleich zweier Athleten immer erst nach dem Durchfahren einer Zwischenzeit möglich. Mit Hilfe der Technologie von TeraVolt ist Red Bull TV in der Lage die Fahrer auf der virtuellen Strecke direkt gegeneinander fahren zu lassen. Dem Zuschauer wird dadurch ein noch intensiveres Fernseherlebnis geboten.